Tyler Farr Tickets

Tyler Farr, the famous American Country Music singer has announced the new tour for 2014. He will be performing with the collaboration of Jason Aldean and Florida Georgia Line at multiple locations in the USA. The tour will be starting on February 20, 2014 at Van Andel Arena, Grand Rapids, MI, USA and ends on Oct 25, 2014 at Gexa Energy Pavilion (Formerly Superpages.com Center). More information has been given below.

Buy Tyler Farr
Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena Feb 20, 2014 Thu 7:30PM View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Bloomington, IL Us Cellular Coliseum Feb 21, 2014 Fri 7:30PM View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Bloomington, IL Us Cellular Coliseum Feb 22, 2014 Sat 7:30PM View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Springfield, MO JQH Arena Feb 27, 2014 Thu 7:30PM View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Feb 28, 2014 Fri 7:30PM View Tickets Tyler Farr Fort Worth, TX Billy Bobs Mar 07, 2014 Fri 8:00PM View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Orange Beach, AL The Wharf Amphitheatre Mar 13, 2014 Thu 7:30PM View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Orange Beach, AL The Wharf Amphitheatre Mar 14, 2014 Fri 7:30PM View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Orange Beach, AL The Wharf Amphitheatre Mar 15, 2014 Sat 7:30PM View Tickets Tyler Farr Greenville, SC The Blind Horse Saloon Mar 21, 2014 Fri 8:00PM View Tickets Country Megaticket Atlanta, GA Aarons Amphitheatre At Lakewood (formerly Lakewood Amphitheatre) Apr 10, 2014 Thu [Time TBA] View Tickets Country Megaticket Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheatre (formerly TWC Music Pavilion) Apr 24, 2014 Thu [Time TBA] View Tickets Stagecoach Festival - 3 Day Pass Indio, CA Empire Polo Field Apr 25, 2014 Fri [Time TBA] View Tickets Country Megaticket Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte (Formerly Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre) Apr 25, 2014 Fri [Time TBA] View Tickets Stagecoach Festival: Jason Aldean & Hunter Hayes (Start Time: TBD) Indio, CA Empire Polo Field Apr 26, 2014 Sat 3:00PM View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Roanoke, VA Roanoke Civic Center May 01, 2014 Thu 7:30PM View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center May 02, 2014 Fri 7:30PM View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall May 03, 2014 Sat 7:30PM View Tickets Country Megaticket Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion (Formerly Superpages.com Center) May 08, 2014 Thu [Time TBA] View Tickets Country Megaticket Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA May 08, 2014 Thu [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL May 10, 2014 Sat [Time TBA] View Tickets Country Megaticket Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach (Formerly Virginia Beach Amphitheatre) May 15, 2014 Thu [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georiga Line & Tyler Farr Atlanta, GA Aarons Amphitheatre At Lakewood (formerly Lakewood Amphitheatre) May 15, 2014 Thu [Time TBA] View Tickets Country Megaticket Tampa, FL MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds (formerly Live Nation Amphitheatre) May 16, 2014 Fri [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georiga Line & Tyler Farr Atlanta, GA Aarons Amphitheatre At Lakewood (formerly Lakewood Amphitheatre) May 16, 2014 Fri [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Atlanta, GA Aarons Amphitheatre At Lakewood (formerly Lakewood Amphitheatre) May 17, 2014 Sat [Time TBA] View Tickets Country Megaticket Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre (formerly Comcast Theatre) May 30, 2014 Fri [Time TBA] View Tickets Country Megaticket West Palm Beach, FL Cruzan Amphitheatre (formerly Sound Advice Amphitheatre) Jul 10, 2014 Thu [Time TBA] View Tickets Country Concert 14: Miranda Lambert, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Fort Loramie, OH Country Concert At Hickory Hill Lakes Jul 10, 2014 Thu 8:00PM View Tickets Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert & Florida Georgia Line Cleveland, OH Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field) Jul 18, 2014 Fri 7:00PM View Tickets Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert & Florida Georgia Line Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park Jul 26, 2014 Sat [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park Aug 01, 2014 Fri [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre (formerly Comcast Theatre) Aug 02, 2014 Sat [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre (formerly Tweeter Center-il) Aug 09, 2014 Sat [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Maryland Heights, MO Verizon Wireless Amphitheater - MO Aug 22, 2014 Fri [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Maryland Heights, MO Verizon Wireless Amphitheater - MO Aug 23, 2014 Sat [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Syracuse, NY NY State Fair Aug 30, 2014 Sat [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Bangor, ME Darling's Waterfront Pavilion (Formerly Bangor Waterfront Park) Aug 31, 2014 Sun [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte (Formerly Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre) Sep 05, 2014 Fri [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheatre (formerly TWC Music Pavilion) Sep 06, 2014 Sat [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach (Formerly Virginia Beach Amphitheatre) Sep 07, 2014 Sun [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Sep 17, 2014 Wed 7:30PM View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre Sep 18, 2014 Thu 7:30PM View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion (Formerly Desert Sky Pavilion) Sep 20, 2014 Sat [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA Sep 27, 2014 Sat [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Wheatland, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre Sep 28, 2014 Sun [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Tampa, FL MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds (formerly Live Nation Amphitheatre) Oct 17, 2014 Fri 7:00PM View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr West Palm Beach, FL Cruzan Amphitheatre (formerly Sound Advice Amphitheatre) Oct 18, 2014 Sat [Time TBA] View Tickets Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion (Formerly Superpages.com Center) Oct 25, 2014 Sat [Time TBA] View Tickets
 
Posted in Concert.