Shania Twain Tickets

Shania Twain, famous Canadian country pop singer-songwriter's upcoming live concert has been announced for the year 2014. The concerts will starts from May 20, 2014 at Las Vegas, NV, USA and ends on August 30, 2014 at Charlottetown Events Grounds in Charlottetown, Prince Edward's Island, Canada. Upcoming concert tickets are on sale at the lowest price on TicketOne. Find out selected tickets and get chance to see favorite singer performing live.

Buy Sania Twain 2014 Tickets

Tour Dates, Location and Tickets

Shania Twain Las Vegas, NV Caesars Palace - Colosseum

May 20, 2014 Tue 7:30PM

May 21, 2014 Wed 7:30PM

May 24, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

May 25, 2014 Sun 7:30PM

May 28, 2014 Wed 7:30PM

May 31, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Jun 01, 2014 Sun 7:30PM

Jun 03, 2014 Tue 7:30PM

Jun 04, 2014 Wed 7:30PM

Jun 06, 2014 Fri 7:30PM

Jun 07, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Shania Twain Calgary, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome (Formerly Pengrowth Saddledome) Jul 09, 2014 Wed 7:30PM

Jul 10, 2014 Thu 7:30PM

Jul 12, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Jul 13, 2014 Sun 7:30PM

Jul 15, 2014 Tue 7:30PM

Jul 16, 2014 Wed 7:30PM

Jul 18, 2014 Fri 7:30PM

Jul 19, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Jul 22, 2014 Tue 7:30PM

Jul 23, 2014 Wed 7:30PM

Jul 25, 2014 Fri 7:30PM View Tickets

Jul 26, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Shania Twain Charlottetown, Canada Charlottetown Events Grounds Aug 30, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Buy Sania Twain 2014 Tickets
Header

Search: Footer
 
Posted in Concert and tagged , , , , , , , , .