Rob Thomas Tour 2014 (USA, Canada) Dates and Tickets

Famous American rock start Rob Thomas has just announced the tour plan for 2014. The tour included the locations in USA and Canada. Rob Thomas is one of the amazing musicians that you have to see first-hand to truly appreciate. For more information regarding tour, check the latest information regarding the upcoming tour.

Rob Thomas Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Music Box Jan 17, 2014 Fri 9:00PM

Rob Thomas Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Music Box Jan 18, 2014 Sat 9:00PM

Rob Thomas Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Music Box Jan 19, 2014 Sun 9:00PM

Rob Thomas Temecula, CA Pechanga Resort & Casino - Showroom Apr 02, 2014 Wed [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Las Vegas, NV Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort Apr 04, 2014 Fri [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Indio, CA Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino Apr 05, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas San Diego, CA Humphreys Concerts By The Bay Apr 06, 2014 Sun [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Modesto, CA Gallo Center For The Arts Apr 08, 2014 Tue [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Scottsdale, AZ Talking Stick Resort Apr 10, 2014 Thu [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Tucson, AZ Desert Diamond Casino - Diamond Entertainment Center Apr 12, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas San Antonio, TX Majestic Theatre - San Antonio Apr 14, 2014 Mon [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Austin, TX Bass Concert Hall Apr 15, 2014 Tue [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Salina, KS Stiefel Theatre For The Performing Arts Apr 17, 2014 Thu [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Thackerville, OK Winstar Casino Apr 18, 2014 Fri [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Robinsonville, MS Horseshoe Casino - Tunica Apr 19, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium Apr 22, 2014 Tue [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle - GA Apr 23, 2014 Wed [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Hollywood, FL Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood Apr 26, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Orlando, FL Hard Rock Live - Orlando Apr 27, 2014 Sun [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre Jacksonville Apr 29, 2014 Tue [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center May 02, 2014 Fri [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Morristown, NJ Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts May 03, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Huntington, NY Paramount Theatre - Huntington May 05, 2014 Mon [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Theatre May 06, 2014 Tue [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Theatre May 07, 2014 Wed [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena - CT May 09, 2014 Fri [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Niagara Falls, NY Seneca Niagara Events Center At Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel May 10, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Rob Thomas Windsor, Canada The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor May 11, 2014 Sun [Time TBA]

 
Posted in Concert and tagged , , , , .