One Direction Where We Are 2014 Tour

One Direction “Where We Are” 2014 Tour (Canada, USA) Tickets

One Direction - Famous London based English-Irish pop boys band announced the new dates for the tour North American cities. The tour will starts from the August 1, 2014 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada at Rogers Centre. Band’s tour schedule included the cities like New York, Chicago, Los Angeles, Boston, Houston, Dallas, Miami.

Tickets will be available on TicketOne.Pro at the lowest price possible. Fans can buy the discounted tickets from December 7, 2013. More detailed schedule of the tour is given below. This is initial schedule and some changes might be possible.

Date City Venue Public On sale
Fri Aug 01 Toronto, ON Rogers Centre Dec 7 10am ET
Sun, Aug 04 Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium Dec 7 10am ET
Thu, Aug 07 Foxboro, MA Gillette Stadium Dec 7 10am ET
Sun, Aug 11 Washington DC Nationals Park Dec 7 10am ET
Wed, Aug 13 Philadelphia, PA Lincoln Financial Field Dec 7 10am ET
Sat, Aug 16 Detroit, MI Ford Field Dec 7 10am ET
Tue, Aug 19 Nashville, TN LP Field Dec 7 10am CT
Fri, Aug 22 Houston, TX Reliant Stadium Dec 7 9am CT
Sun, Aug 24 Dallas, TX AT&T Stadium Dec 7 10am CT
Wed, Aug 27 St Louis, MO Edward Jones Dome Dec 7 10am CT
Fri, Aug 29 Chicago, IL Soldier Field Dec 7 10am CT
Fri, Sep 12 Pasadena, Ca Rose Bowl Dec 7 10am PT
Tue, Sep 16 Phoenix, AZ Univ of Phoenix Stadium Dec 7 10am MT
Fri, Sep 19 El Paso, TX Sun Bowl Stadium Dec 7 12pm MT
Sun, Sep 21 San Antonio, TX Alamodome Dec 7 12pm CT
Tue, Sep 23 Tulsa, OK BOK Center Dec 7 11am CT
Thu, Sep 25 New Orleans, LA Mercedes-Benz Superdome Dec 7 12pm CT
Sat, Sep 27 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Dec 7 10am ET
Wed, Oct 01 Atlanta, GA Georgia Dome Dec 7 9am ET
Fri, Oct 03 Tampa FL Raymond James Stadium Dec 7 10am ET
Sun, Oct 05 Miami, FL Sun Life Stadium Dec 7 9am ET

Source:onedirectionmusic

 
Posted in Concert and tagged , , .