Morrissey Tickets

Morrissey (Steven Patrick Morrissey), a famous English singer and lyricist from Greater Manchester, United Kingdom has announced the tour 2014. The upcoming tour will starts on May 07, 2014 at City National Civic Auditorium (formerly San Jose Civic Auditorium), San Jose, CA, USA and ends on June 21, 2014 at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York, USA. In Los Angeles, CA, he will be performing at with the collaboration of Tom Jones in Los Angeles Sports Arena and Brooklyn, NY performance will be with Cliff Richard. More information has been given below.

Buy Morrissey Concert Tickets

Tour Dates, Locations and Tickets

Morrissey San Jose, CA City National Civic Auditorium (formerly San Jose Civic Auditorium) May 07, 2014 Wed [Time TBA]

Morrissey & Tom Jones Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles Sports Arena May 10, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Morrissey El Paso, TX The Plaza Theatre - El Paso May 13, 2014 Tue [Time TBA]

Morrissey Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theatre May 14, 2014 Wed [Time TBA]

Morrissey Salt Lake City, UT Kingsbury Hall May 16, 2014 Fri [Time TBA]

Morrissey Denver, CO Ellie Caulkins Opera House May 17, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Morrissey Lincoln, NE Rococo Theatre May 19, 2014 Mon [Time TBA]

Morrissey Lawrence, KS Liberty Hall May 20, 2014 Tue [Time TBA]

Morrissey Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre - Dallas May 22, 2014 Thu [Time TBA]

Morrissey Austin, TX Austin Music Hall May 24, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Morrissey Beaumont, TX Julie Rogers Theatre May 25, 2014 Sun [Time TBA]

Morrissey Memphis, TN Orpheum Theatre - Memphis May 27, 2014 Tue [Time TBA]

Morrissey Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium May 28, 2014 Wed [Time TBA]

Morrissey Saint Petersburg, FL Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center May 30, 2014 Fri [Time TBA]

Morrissey Miami, FL Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center May 31, 2014 Sat 8:00PM

Morrissey Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre Jun 04, 2014 Wed [Time TBA]

Morrissey Atlantic City, NJ Revel Ovation Hall Jun 06, 2014 Fri [Time TBA]

Morrissey Boston, MA Boston Opera House Jun 07, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Morrissey Baltimore, MD Meyerhoff Symphony Hall Jun 10, 2014 Tue [Time TBA]

Morrissey Chicago, IL Civic Opera House Jun 13, 2014 Fri [Time TBA]

Morrissey Flint, MI Whiting Auditorium Jun 14, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Morrissey Lewiston, NY Artpark Mainstage Jun 16, 2014 Mon [Time TBA]

Morrissey Wilmington, DE Grand Opera House - DE Jun 17, 2014 Tue [Time TBA]

Morrissey Hershey, PA Hershey Theatre Jun 19, 2014 Thu [Time TBA]

Morrissey & Cliff Richard Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center Jun 21, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Buy Morrissey Concert Tickets
 
Posted in Concert.