Michael Buble Tour 2013-2014 (USA, UK, Europe, Australia) Tickets

Canadian pop super star has announced the North America and Europe tour plan. Tour is starting from San Diego, California from November 26, 2013 and will last until March 2014. During this period of time he will be performing at different places in United States, United Kingdom and Europe. Michael Buble has millions of fan globally and they are waiting eagerly to see their favorite singer performing live. If you are one of them then do not miss this once in a life time chance. TicketOne.pro is providing the sources to buy tickets at lowest price possible with 100% guaranteed security.


EventLocationVenueDate & Time
Michael BubleAnaheim, CAHonda Center (Formerly Arrowhead Pond)Nov 24, 2013 - Sun 8:00PM
Michael BubleSan Diego, CAValley View Casino Center (Formerly San Diego Sports Arena)Nov 26, 2013 - Tue 8:00PM
Michael BubleLos Angeles, CAStaples CenterNov 29, 2013 - Fri 8:00PM
Michael BubleOakland, CAOracle ArenaNov 30, 2013 - Sat 8:00PM
Michael BubleParis 12, FrancePalais Omnisports - BercyJan 11, 2014 - Sat 8:00PM
Michael BubleMannheim, GermanySAP ArenaJan 14, 2014
Michael BubleMünchen, Germany Kleine Olympiahalle - MunichJan 16, 2014 - Thu 8:00PM
Michael BubleAssago, ItalyMediolanum Forum (Formerly Datch Forum Di Assago)Jan 28, 2014 - Tue 8:00PM
Michael BubleBarcelona, SpainPalau Sant JordiJan 30, 2014 - Thu 9:30PM
Michael BubleLisboa, PortugalMEO Arena (Formerly Pavilhao Atlantico)Feb 01, 2014 - Sat 9:00PM
Michael BubleManchester, United KingdomPhones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena)Mar 02, 2014 - Sun 7:30PM
Michael BubleManchester, United KingdomPhones4u Arena (Formerly Manchester Arena)Mar 04, 2014 - Tue 7:30PM
Michael BublePerth, AustraliaPerth ArenaApr 26, 2014 - Sat 7:30PM
Michael BublePerth, AustraliaPerth ArenaApr 27, 2014 - Sun 7:30PM
Michael BubleMelbourne, AustraliaRod Laver ArenaApr 30, 2014 - Wed 7:30PM
Michael BubleMelbourne, AustraliaRod Laver ArenaMay 01, 2014 - Thu 7:30PM
Michael BubleMelbourne, AustraliaRod Laver ArenaMay 03, 2014 - Sat 7:30PM
Michael BubleMelbourne, AustraliaRod Laver ArenaMay 04, 2014 - Sun 7:30PM
Michael BubleHindmarsh, AustraliaAdelaide Entertainment CentreMay 06, 2014 - Tue 7:30PM
Michael BubleHindmarsh, AustraliaAdelaide Entertainment CentreMay 07, 2014 - Wed 7:30PM
Michael BubleSydney, AustraliaAllphones ArenaMay 09, 2014 - Fri 7:30PM
Michael BubleSydney, AustraliaAllphones ArenaMay 10, 2014 - Sat 7:30PM
Michael BubleSydney, AustraliaAllphones ArenaMay 16, 2014 - Fri 7:30PM
Michael BubleVancouver, CanadaRogers ArenaJun 19, 2014 - Thu 8:00PM
Michael BubleEdmonton, CanadaRexall PlaceJun 22, 2014 - Sun 8:00PM
Michael BubleCalgary, CanadaScotiabank Saddledome (Formerly Pengrowth Saddledome)Jun 23, 2014 - Mon 8:00PM
Michael BubleWinnipeg, CanadaMTS CentreJun 25, 2014 - Wed 8:00PM
Michael BubleToronto, CanadaAir Canada CentreJun 28, 2014 - Sat 8:00PM
Michael BubleLondon, CanadaBudweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)Jun 30, 2014 - Mon 8:00PM
Michael BubleOttawa, CanadaCanadian Tire Centre (Formerly Scotiabank Place)July 02, 2014 - Wed 8:00PM
Michael BubleMontreal, CanadaCentre BellJuly 04, 2014 - Fri [TBA]

Michael Buble Profile Page

Everything About Michael Buble
 
Posted in Concert and tagged , , .