Florida Georgia Line Tickets

Florida Georgia Line has just announced the new upcoming tour 2014. Tour will start from January 16, 2014 at Des Moines and ends on July 10, 2014 at Fort Loramie, Ohio. The country music performers like Florida Georgia Line have huge fan base and they are waiting for one of its kind musical event in 2014. More detail has been given below.

Tour Dates and Tickets

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena - IA Jan 16, 2014 Thu 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center Jan 17, 2014 Fri 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Moline, IL I Wireless Center (formerly Mark Of The Quad Cities) Jan 18, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Moline, IL I Wireless Center (formerly Mark Of The Quad Cities) Jan 19, 2014 Sun 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Fayetteville, NC Crown Coliseum - The Crown Center Jan 23, 2014 Thu 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Charlottesville, VA John Paul Jones Arena Jan 24, 2014 Fri 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Jan 25, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Manchester, NH Verizon Wireless Arena - NH Jan 30, 2014 Thu 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Baltimore, MD Baltimore Arena (Formerly 1st Mariner Arena) Feb 01, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Oshawa, Canada General Motors Centre Feb 06, 2014 Thu 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Hamilton, Canada Copps Coliseum Feb 07, 2014 Fri 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr London, Canada Budweiser Gardens (formerly John Labatt Centre) Feb 08, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Ottawa, Canada Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place) Feb 09, 2014 Sun 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena Feb 20, 2014 Thu 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Bloomington, IL Us Cellular Coliseum Feb 21, 2014 Fri 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Bloomington, IL Us Cellular Coliseum Feb 22, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Springfield, MO JQH Arena Feb 27, 2014 Thu 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Feb 28, 2014 Fri 7:30PM

Jason Aldean & Florida Georgia Line Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena (formerly Oklahoma City Arena) Mar 01, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Orange Beach, AL The Wharf Amphitheatre Mar 14, 2014 Fri 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Orange Beach, AL The Wharf Amphitheatre Mar 15, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo: Florida Georgia Line Houston, TX Reliant Stadium Mar 19, 2014 Wed [Time TBA]

iHeartRadio Country Festival Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center Mar 29, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Florida Georgia Line, Dallas Smith & Chris Lane Abbotsford, Canada Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Center Apr 09, 2014 Wed [Time TBA]

Florida Georgia Line, Dallas Smith & Chris Lane Penticton, Canada South Okanagan Events Centre Apr 10, 2014 Thu [Time TBA]

Florida Georgia Line, Dallas Smith & Chris Lane Kamloops, Canada Interior Savings Centre Apr 11, 2014 Fri 7:30PM

Florida Georgia Line, Dallas Smith & Chris Lane Prince George, Canada CN Centre Apr 12, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Florida Georgia Line, Dallas Smith & Chris Lane Edmonton, Canada Rexall Place Apr 15, 2014 Tue 7:30PM

Florida Georgia Line, Dallas Smith & Chris Lane Calgary, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome (Formerly Pengrowth Saddledome) Apr 16, 2014 Wed 7:30PM

Florida Georgia Line, Dallas Smith & Chris Lane Lethbridge, Canada Enmax Centre Apr 17, 2014 Thu 7:30PM

Florida Georgia Line, Dallas Smith & Chris Lane Regina, Canada Brandt Centre - Evraz Place Apr 19, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Florida Georgia Line Honolulu, HI Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Arena Apr 24, 2014 Thu 7:00PM

Stagecoach Festival - 3 Day Pass Indio, CA Empire Polo Field Apr 25, 2014 Fri [Time TBA]

Stagecoach Festival: Luke Bryan & Lee Brice Indio, CA Empire Polo Field Apr 27, 2014 Sun [Time TBA]

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center May 02, 2014 Fri 7:30PM

Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall May 03, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Bayou Country Superfest - 3 Day Pass Baton Rouge, LA Tiger Stadium - Baton Rouge May 23, 2014 Fri [Time TBA]

Bayou Country Superfest - 2 Day Pass (Sat & Sun) Baton Rouge, LA Tiger Stadium - Baton Rouge May 24, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Bayou Country Superfest: Luke Bryan & Florida Georgia Line Baton Rouge, LA Tiger Stadium - Baton Rouge May 24, 2014 Sat 5:00PM

Florida Country Superfest - 2 Day Pass: Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert Jacksonville, FL EverBank Field (Formerly Jacksonville Municipal Stadium) Jun 14, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Florida Country Superfest: Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert & Florida Georgia Line Jacksonville, FL EverBank Field (Formerly Jacksonville Municipal Stadium) Jun 15, 2014 Sun 5:00PM

Country Concert 14: Miranda Lambert, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr Fort Loramie, OH Country Concert At Hickory Hill Lakes Jul 10, 2014 Thu 8:00PM

 
Posted in Concert and tagged , , , .