Eli Young Band Tickets

The Eli Young Band, a famous Texan Country band group has announced new upcoming tour for year 2014. The tour will start from January 29, 2014 at Champaign, IL and ends in Fayetteville, NC on April 18, 2014.
The band group performers like Eli Young Band, Tim McGraw, and Carrie Underwood have huge fan bases and manage to sell out concert halls around the world. Detail of the tour has been given below.

Tour Dates and Tickets

Darius Rucker, Eli Young Band & David Nail Champaign, IL State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL) Jan 29, 2014 Wed [Time TBA]

Darius Rucker, Eli Young Band & David Nail Fort Wayne, IN Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Jan 30, 2014 Thu 6:00PM

Darius Rucker, Eli Young Band & David Nail Ypsilanti, MI EMU Convocation Center Jan 31, 2014 Fri 7:00PM

Eli Young Band Chattanooga, TN Track29 Feb 07, 2014 Fri 9:00PM

Dixie National Rodeo: Eli Young Band Jackson, MS Mississippi Coliseum Feb 11, 2014 Tue 7:30PM

Darius Rucker, Eli Young Band & David Nail Hershey, PA Giant Center Feb 13, 2014 Thu 6:00PM

Darius Rucker, Eli Young Band & David Nail Albany, NY Times Union Center (formerly Pepsi Arena) Feb 14, 2014 Fri 7:00PM

Darius Rucker, Eli Young Band & David Nail Verona, NY Turning Stone Resort & Casino - Events Center Feb 15, 2014 Sat 7:00PM

Darius Rucker, Eli Young Band & David Nail North Charleston, SC North Charleston Coliseum Feb 20, 2014 Thu 7:00PM

Darius Rucker, Eli Young Band & David Nail Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Feb 21, 2014 Fri 6:30PM

Darius Rucker, Eli Young Band & David Nail Erie, PA Erie Insurance Arena (formerly Tullio Arena) Feb 27, 2014 Thu 7:00PM

Darius Rucker, Eli Young Band & David Nail Youngstown, OH Covelli Centre (Formerly Chevrolet Centre) Feb 28, 2014 Fri 7:00PM

Darius Rucker, Eli Young Band & David Nail Roanoke, VA Roanoke Civic Center Mar 01, 2014 Sat 7:00PM

Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo: Eli Young Band Houston, TX Reliant Stadium Mar 05, 2014 Wed [Time TBA]

Darius Rucker, Eli Young Band & David Nail Enid, OK Enid Event Center & Convention Hall Mar 07, 2014 Fri [Time TBA]

Darius Rucker, Eli Young Band & David Nail Loveland, CO Budweiser Events Center Mar 09, 2014 Sun [Time TBA]

Austin Rodeo: Eli Young Band Austin, TX Travis County Expo Center Mar 10, 2014 Mon [Time TBA]

Darius Rucker, Eli Young Band & Joel Crouse Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena - CT Mar 28, 2014 Fri 7:30PM

Darius Rucker & Eli Young Band Fayetteville, NC Crown Coliseum - The Crown Center Apr 18, 2014 Fri 7:00PM

 
Posted in Concert and tagged , , , , , .