Danielle Bradbery Tickets

Danielle Simone Bradbery, famous American country singer from Cypress, Texas and winner of NBC's The voice in 2013 has announced the tour 2014. The upcoming tour will starts on February 22, 2014 at Bridgestone Arena (Formerly Sommet Center), Nashville, TN, USA and ends on May 31, 2014 at Germain Arena, Estero, Florida, USA. She will be performing with Hunter Hayes, Dan & Shay, Brad Paisley, Chris Young on this tour. She also planned to perform in Stagecoach Festival with Jason Aldean and Huter Hunter Hayes. This musical collaboration with musical legends will be astonishing and fans should not miss any chance to see their faovrite singers live. More detail has been given below.

Buy Danielle Bradbery Concert Tickets

Tour Dates, Locations and Tickets

Brad Paisley, Chris Young & Danielle Bradbery

Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena (Formerly Sommet Center) Feb 22, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Fort Wayne, IN Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Feb 27, 2014 Thu 7:30PM

Dayton, OH EJ Nutter Center Feb 28, 2014 Fri 7:30PM

Charleston, WV Charleston Civic Center Mar 01, 2014 Sat 7:00PM

Hunter Hayes, Danielle Bradbery & Dan and Shay



Pikeville, KY Eastern Kentucky Expo Center Mar 20, 2014 Thu [Time TBA]

Huntington, WV Big Sandy Superstore Arena Mar 21, 2014 Fri 7:00PM

Youngstown, OH Covelli Centre (Formerly Chevrolet Centre) Mar 22, 2014 Sat 7:00PM

Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center - Arena Mar 27, 2014 Thu 7:00PM

Toledo, OH Huntington Center (Formerly Lucas County Arena) Mar 28, 2014 Fri [Time TBA]

Southaven, MS Landers Center (Formerly Desoto County Civic Center) Apr 10, 2014 Thu [Time TBA]

Huntsville, AL Von Braun Center Arena Apr 17, 2014 Thu [Time TBA]

Roanoke, VA Roanoke Civic Center Apr 18, 2014 Fri [Time TBA]

Asheville, NC U.S. Cellular Center Asheville (formerly Asheville Civic Center) Apr 19, 2014 Sat 7:00PM

Colorado Springs, CO World Arena Apr 23, 2014 Wed [Time TBA]

Orem, UT The UCCU Center (Formerly Mckay Events Center) Apr 24, 2014 Thu 7:00PM

Stagecoach Festival - 3 Day Pass

Indio, CA Empire Polo Field Apr 25, 2014 Fri [Time TBA]

Stagecoach Festival: Jason Aldean & Hunter Hayes (Start Time: TBD)



Indio, CA Empire Polo Field Apr 26, 2014 Sat 3:00PM

Bangor, ME Cross Insurance Center May 01, 2014 Thu [Time TBA]

Lowell, MA Tsongas Arena May 02, 2014 Fri [Time TBA]

Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena - CT May 03, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Augusta, GA James Brown Arena (formerly Augusta Richmond County Civic Center) May 29, 2014 Thu 7:00PM

Pensacola, FL Pensacola Bay Center (formerly Pensacola Civic Center) May 30, 2014 Fri 7:00PM

Estero, FL Germain Arena May 31, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Buy Danielle Bradbery Concert Tickets
 
Posted in Concert.