Bruce Springsteen Tickets

Bruce Frederick Joseph, The Boss and E Street Band

Bruce Frederick Joseph Springsteen or Bruce Springsteen, the famous American musician, singer and songwriter has announced the upcoming tour for 2014. The tour has included two different parts of the world, USA and Australia and will be a joint performance with E STREET BAND. Tour will starts on February 22, 2014 at Hope Estate Winery, Pokolbin, Australia and ends on May 18, 2014 at Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT, USA.

Bruce Springsteen knowns as one of the greatest rock artist of all time, entertaining the music lovers for more than 40 years. His music gives the reflection of American patriotism and values and iconic "Born in the USA" appreciated as patriotic theme. In this tour, The Boss and the E Street Band are touring for the promotion of his newest musical album, High Hopes. Tickets are on sale at the cheapest price in the market on the TicketOne.Pro. More detail has been given below.

Tour Dates, Locations and Tickets

Bruce Springsteen Adelaide, Australia Aami Stadium Feb 15, 2014 Sat 6:30PM

Bruce Springsteen Adelaide, Australia Aami Stadium Feb 16, 2014 Sun 6:30PM

Bruce Springsteen Pokolbin, Australia Hope Estate Winery Feb 22, 2014 Sat 3:00PM

Bruce Springsteen Pokolbin, Australia Hope Estate Winery Feb 23, 2014 Sun 3:00PM

Bruce Springsteen Cincinnati, OH US Bank Arena Apr 08, 2014 Tue [Time TBA]

Bruce Springsteen Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach (Formerly Virginia Beach Amphitheatre) Apr 12, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Bruce Springsteen Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena Apr 15, 2014 Tue [Time TBA]

Bruce Springsteen Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena (Formerly Sommet Center) Apr 17, 2014 Thu [Time TBA]

Bruce Springsteen Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena) Apr 19, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Bruce Springsteen Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center Apr 22, 2014 Tue 7:30PM

Bruce Springsteen Raleigh, NC PNC Arena (Formerly RBC Center) Apr 24, 2014 Thu [Time TBA]

Bruce Springsteen Atlanta, GA Aarons Amphitheatre At Lakewood (formerly Lakewood Amphitheatre) Apr 26, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Bruce Springsteen Sunrise, FL BB&T Center (Formerly BankAtlantic Center) Apr 29, 2014 Tue [Time TBA]

Bruce Springsteen Tampa, FL MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds (formerly Live Nation Amphitheatre) May 01, 2014 Thu [Time TBA]

Bruce Springsteen Spring, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion May 06, 2014 Tue [Time TBA]

Bruce Springsteen Albany, NY Times Union Center (formerly Pepsi Arena) May 13, 2014 Tue [Time TBA]

Bruce Springsteen Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium May 14, 2014 Wed [Time TBA]

Bruce Springsteen Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena - CT May 17, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Bruce Springsteen Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena - CT May 18, 2014 Sun 7:30PM

Buy Bruce Springsteen Tour 2014 Tickets

Buy Bruce Springsteen Tour 2014 Tickets
 
Posted in Concert and tagged , , , .