Black Sabbath Tickets

Tour for USA, Canada, Germany, Poland, Italy, Switzerland

Black Sabbath, as one of the founding bands of heavy metal music, band had tremendous influence on the nascent genre in the late 1960 and early 1970. After ever changing membership, the band is again to its original lineup and announced the new tour for 2014. The upcoming tour will start from March 31, 2014 and ends on June 27, 2014. The band will be performing in multiple nations including USA, Canada, Germany, Italy and Switzerland. More detail is given below.

Tour Dates and Tickets

Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center Mar 31, 2014 Mon [Time TBA]

Halifax, Canada Halifax Metro Centre Apr 03, 2014 Thu 8:00PM

Quebec, Canada Colisee Pepsi Apr 05, 2014 Sat [Time TBA]

Montreal, Canada Centre Bell Apr 07, 2014 Mon 8:00PM

London, Canada Budweiser Gardens (formerly John Labatt Centre) Apr 09, 2014 Wed 8:00PM

Hamilton, Canada Copps Coliseum Apr 11, 2014 Fri 8:00PM

Ottawa, Canada Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place) Apr 13, 2014 Sun 8:00PM

Winnipeg, Canada MTS Centre Apr 16, 2014 Wed 8:00PM

Saskatoon, Canada Credit Union Centre - Saskatchewan Place Apr 18, 2014 Fri 8:00PM

Calgary, Canada Scotiabank Saddledome (Formerly Pengrowth Saddledome) Apr 20, 2014 Sun 8:00PM

Edmonton, Canada Rexall Place Apr 22, 2014 Tue 8:00PM

Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl Apr 26, 2014 Sat 7:30PM

Black Sabbath & Soundgarden Berlin, Germany Wuhlheide Stadium Jun 08, 2014 Sun 7:00PM

Lodz, Poland Atlas Arena Jun 11, 2014 Wed 4:30PM

München, Germany Konigsplatz Jun 13, 2014 Fri 8:00PM

Bologna, Italy Unipol Arena (formerly Futurshow Station) Jun 18, 2014 Wed 8:00PM

Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion - Zurich Jun 20, 2014 Fri 8:00PM

Stuttgart, Germany Schleyerhalle Jun 24, 2014 Tue 8:00PM

Stuttgart, Germany Schleyerhalle Jun 25, 2014 Wed 8:00PM

Essen, Germany Stadion Essen Jun 27, 2014 Fri 8:00PM

Tour 2014 Schedule & Tickets

Tour 2014 Schedule & Tickets
 
Posted in Concert and tagged , , , , .